Tag: FinTech

Fireblocks Joins Forces with Mesh to Optimize Digital Payments

2024-07-23T20:23:25.607+02:00 Tuesday, 23/07/2024 | 18:23 GMT by Jared Kirui The integration of

Pat Crawley Pat Crawley

This Fintech Startup Just Raised £16M and Tripled AUM to £1B in a Year

2024-07-23T09:17:26.640+02:00 Tuesday, 23/07/2024 | 07:17 GMT by Damian Chmiel Smart money app

Pat Crawley Pat Crawley

A Clash of Titans Over Personal Data

2024-07-19T17:58:59.160+02:00 Friday, 19/07/2024 | 15:58 GMT by Pedro Ferreira Power struggle in

Pat Crawley Pat Crawley

DKK Partners’ $1.3 Billion Transaction Volume Draws Meridien Holdings Investment

Finance Magnates Africa Summit 2024 | FMAS:24 Highlights Finance Magnates Africa Summit

Pat Crawley Pat Crawley

Boku Posts 23% Revenue Jump, Names Ex-Natwest Executive as CFO

2024-07-18T09:56:35.993+02:00 Thursday, 18/07/2024 | 07:56 GMT by Damian Chmiel Mobile payment solutions

Pat Crawley Pat Crawley

Visa’s Bold Move into BNPL

2024-07-17T17:47:23.141+02:00 Wednesday, 17/07/2024 | 15:47 GMT by Pedro Ferreira Visa Installment Credential

Pat Crawley Pat Crawley

Visa’s Bold Move into BNPL

2024-07-17T17:47:23.141+02:00 Wednesday, 17/07/2024 | 15:47 GMT by Pedro Ferreira Visa Installment Credential

Pat Crawley Pat Crawley

Sponsorship and Beyond: Neo Partners with English Football Club Wolves

Finance Magnates Africa Summit 2024 | FMAS:24 Highlights Finance Magnates Africa Summit

Pat Crawley Pat Crawley

eToro Ventures to Italian Fintech through Collaboration with SDA Bocconi

Dr George Theocharides | CySEC | Executive Interviews Dr George Theocharides |

Pat Crawley Pat Crawley

How Will the EU AI Act Transform the Payments Industry?

2024-07-15T17:59:29.403+02:00 Monday, 15/07/2024 | 15:59 GMT by Pedro Ferreira High-risk AI systems

Pat Crawley Pat Crawley